Fetusaurus Attacks

I have discovered that the Fetusaurus is leeching off of my immune system, because I have spent the last two days with my ears and nose plugged, and some seriously unsavory drainage going on.  Why is Fetusaurus trying to kill me from the inside?  I am taking two different types of prenatal vitamins, both the gummy and the horse-pill variety, but what’s the point if I get sick anyway?  I taught for 7 years and never took vitamins, and was around germy, snotty children all day, and rarely got sick.  This feels like some kind of pregnancy conspiracy.  Fetusaurus is going for some sort of prenatal matricide thing.

I’M YOUR HOME, FETUSAURUS.  IF I GO DOWN, YOU’RE GOING DOWN WITH ME. 

Also, every time I sneeze, I feel like Fetusaurus is going to shoot out the other end. 

At least I’m working from home, so I can be miserable in peace.

Got somethin' to say?

